Home » Our Team

Our Team

Our Home Loan Specialists

Jeffry-Mather

Jeffry Mather

Grad Dip Banking & Finance(Monash)
MBA(La Trobe)
Cert(IV) Finance & Mortgage Broking

General Manager – Finance & Mortgage Broking

Mobile 0414 576 095

E: jeffry@accountantsandtaxagents.com.au

Julius-Mather-New

Julius Mather

B Bus(Acc), ASA, MIPA, MPA, Dip FMBM

Executive Director – Accountants & Tax Agents Pty Ltd.

Public Accountant/Registered Tax Agent/Registered BAS Agent/Registered Company Agent/Registered SMSF Auditor/Credit Advisor

Mobile 0404 038 796

E: julius@accountantsandtaxagents.com.au

Vinojit-Appathurai

Vinojit Appathurai

Cert (IV) Finance & Mortgage Broking (Kaplan)

Dip Financial Services (RMIT)

Loans Executive

Mobile 0426 587 402

E: vinojit@accountantsandtaxagents.com.au

Our Accountants

Julius-Mather-New

Julius Mather

B Bus(Acc), ASA, MIPA, MPA, Dip FMBM

Executive Director – Accountants & Tax Agents Pty Ltd.

Public Accountant/Registered Tax Agent/Registered BAS Agent/Registered Company Agent/Registered SMSF Auditor/Credit Advisor

Mobile 0404 038 796

E: julius@accountantsandtaxagents.com.au

Winsley-Mather-New

Winsley Mather

B Acc (Acc), ASA

Tax Accountant

Mobile 0433 514 628

E: winsly.m@accountantsandtaxagents.com.au

Victoria-Mather

Victoria Mather

Cert IV(Acc)

Office Manager

Mobile 0401 155 686

Reji-Varghese

Reji Varghese

AAT(UK), B com, Dip Prof Acc, Dip Adv Comp, Tally Grad.

Tax Accountant

Mobile 0426 519 204

E: reji@accountantsandtaxagents.com.au

Shahen Bandara

Shahen Bandara

B Acc

Tax Accountant

Mobile 0426 484 703

E: shahen@accountantsandtaxagents.com.au

Raga-Kandiah

Raga Kandiah

AAT (UK)

Tax Accountant

Mobile 0403 175 866

E: raga@accountantsandtaxagents.com.au

Richa-Bhattarai-new

Richa Bhattarai

BBA (Fin), MBA, M (Fin & Acc)

Tax Accountant

Mobile 0426 637 905

E: richa.b@accountantsandtaxagents.com.au

Anton-Sav

Anton Sav

B App Sc, Dip Acc.

Tax Accountant

Mobile 0426 453 401

E: anton@accountantsandtaxagents.com.au

Our Mobile Accountants & Tax Consultants

Janahan Pararajasingham

CPA, ACMA, MBA, B Sc(Eng)

Mobile 0423 452 060



×
Please leave your name and number and we'll call you back!